EverCompliant 简介

EverCompliant 是全球领先的收集网络风险情报收集以及侦测并防范交易洗钱的侦测和防范领域的全球领先供应商。我们专注于侦测和防范交易洗钱者、隐藏的交易渠道和商户欺诈行为,防止这些活动进入电子商务生态系统。我们提供创新的网络情报专利技术,让我们的客户得以对其商户的风险进行有效管理。通过收集广泛的风险管理信息,我们的客户可对每家商户做出决定性的商务决策。

领导层

Ron Teicher

Ron Teicher

创始人兼 CEO

Ron Teicher 是 EverCompliant 的创始人,同时担任 CEO 职位。Ron 从 EverCompliant 成立以来一直担任公司的 CEO 职位。在创立 EverCompliant 之前,Ron 领导了 Sanctum 和 Watchfire(已被 IBM 收购)的合规举措。Watchfire 的合规产品赢得了 SC 杂志颁发的最佳监管合规解决方案卓越首奖。Ron 从以色列海尔兹利亚的交叉学科中心 (IDC) 获得了商业信息技术学士学位以及法学士学位。

Noam Rabinovich

Noam Rabinovich

创始人兼 CTO

Noam Rabinovich 是 EverCompliant 的创始人,同时担任 CTO 职位。Noam 拥有大数据系统、架构设计和优化领域的丰富技术背景以及广泛经验。在加入 EverCompliant 之前,Noam 领导了多个专注于算法交易和数据挖掘的创新项目。Noam 从特拉维夫大学获得了计算机科学与经济学的理学士学位。

Raz Abramov

Raz Abramov

创始人兼研发副总裁

Raz Abramov 是 EverCompliant 的创始人,同时担任研发副总裁职位。在以色列国防部精锐 8200 情报部门任职之后,Raz 加入了 EverCompliant 担任安全专家。他的专业领域是漏洞评估和网络协议的制定。Raz 从以色列开放大学获得计算机科学学士学位,并从巴伊兰大学获得计算机科学理科硕士学位。

Danny Klein

Danny Klein

COO

Danny Klein 是 EverCompliant 的 COO。Danny 在金融犯罪和合规风险管理方面拥有超过 15 年的经验,这些经验主要来源于其在金融服务部门的多年任职。在加入 EverCompliant 之前,Danny 在英国伦敦和中国香港设立了 Matrix 的 EMEA 办事处。Danny 还花费多年时间扩大 NICE-Actimize 在亚太地区的业务。Danny 从以色列的内盖夫本·古里安大学获得了生物信息学的理学士学位。

Alasdair Rambaud

Alasdair Rambaud

CRO

Alasdair Rambaud 是 EverCompliant 的 CRO。Alasdair 是一位屡获殊荣的领导者和行业远见者,在支付和互联网安全领域拥有超过20年的经验。在加入 EverCompliant 之前,Alasdair 曾担任 CardinalCommerce 商业服务高级副总裁,领导该公司的全球销售团队。Cardinal 已被 Visa 收购。在此之前,Alasdair 曾就职于 Accertify,期间成功领导北美销售团队;此外,其也在美国运通公司任职一段时间。Alasdair 从法国香槟 - 阿尔登大区的兰斯大学获得商业经济学硕士学位。

Sophie Chetboun

Sophie Chetboun

以色列公司总经理

Sophie 是 EverCompliant 以色列公司的总经理。Sophie 拥有 20 多年的网络安全情报行业从业经验。加入 EverCompliant 之前,Sophie 在 Verint 担任过诸多管理职位,包括研发副总裁、首席运营官、售前与市场营销副总裁。Sophie 从特拉维夫大学获得了计算机科学与数学的理学士学位,并从以色列海尔兹利亚的交叉学科中心 (IDC) 获得 MBA 学位。

董事会和咨询委员会

Avi Zeevi

Avi 是 Viola Group 的创始人之一, 同时与其他人共同创立也是了 Carmel Ventures的联合创始人。他目前担任作为 Carmel 的无限责任普通合作人伙伴,他并且领导该公司的金融科技业实务。Avi 感兴趣的投资领域包括软件、金融服务和大数据。

Hans Morris

Hans 拥有 30 多年的金融服务行业从业经验。他在Visa公司首次公开募股时担任副总裁一职,这在当时是美国发展历史上中最大规模的一次募股。担任Visa副总裁之前,Morris 在花旗集团的诸多高层岗位就职 20 多年,包括全球企业与投资银行的 CFO。他也曾在泛大西洋资本集团担任常务董事,负责处理全球成长型股权投资。

Melissa Guzy

Melissa Guzy 是 Arbor Ventures 的共同创始人和管主理合作伙伴,其拥有 25 年以上的企业家和风险投资者经验。Arbor Ventures 对亚洲地区内的创新型金融科技初创公司进行投资。Arbor 在香港、上海、东京和特拉维夫均设有办事处,其全球知名的投资活动包括:Lu.com,另类资产的最大规模平台商户;2C2P,东南亚地区支付解决方案的领导者;Stockpile,首家数字股份储蓄和赠与公司;DemystData,另类资产信用评估的全球领导者;以及 Paidy,日本第一款虚拟信用卡。该公司最新的投资活动涉及:Forter,领先的面向在线商户的领先欺诈防范解决方案;EverCompliant,防范交易洗钱和商户风险的先锋。在 2001 至 2012 年期间,Melissa 曾担任 VantagePoint Capital Partners 的常务董事和投资委员会成员。

Melissa 曾就读威尔斯利学院,并获得于佛罗里达大学获得金融硕士学位。她的论文标题是论文 “Venture Capital Returns and Public Market Performance”的作者。Melissa 是《金融时报》2012 年评选“亚洲 50 强女性”的评委成员,并且是佛罗里达大学、香港大学、香港中文大学以及香港科技大学的风险投资专业客座教授。 Melissa 目前担任 HKVCA 的董事会成员和 HKVCA Venture Committee 的联合主席,同时是霍普金斯大学的研究员,并且参加了哈佛大学的女性领导者计划。

Joey Low

Joey 是 Star Farm Venture 的创始人,这是一家将以色列初创公司带入美国市场的早期投资孵化公司。

Scott Loftesness

Scott 是 Glenbrook 的创始合作伙伴。他目前在 Glenbrook 主要从事的工作是支付方式创新、移动支付以及银行和金融服务方面的社交媒体。Scott 拥有 30 多年的信息技术从业经验 — 曾担任技术专家、高级主管、董事会成员、风险投资者、咨询员、顾问和导师 — 因此在 Glenbrook 可提供极富经验的判断和独有的商业视角。

投资方

成为合作伙伴

加入 EverCompliant 即可丰富您的增加产品供应并获得深入洞察

联络我们

About EverCompliant

EverCompliant is a leading provider of Cyber Risk Intelligence and Transaction Laundering Detection and Prevention. Our focus is to detect and prevent transaction and money launderers, hidden transaction tunnels and merchant fraud from entering the ecommerce ecosystem. Our innovative cyber intelligence proprietary technologies allow our clients to manage their merchant risk.  By gathering extensive risk management information,  our customers can reach a conclusive business decision regarding each of their merchants.

Leadership

Ron Teicher

Ron Teicher

Founder and CEO

Ron Teicher is the CEO and Founder of EverCompliant. Ron has served as a CEO of EverCompliant since its inception. Before founding EverCompliant, Ron led the compliance initiatives at Sanctum and Watchfire (acquired by IBM). Watchfire’s compliance product won SC Magazine’s first excellence award for Best Regulatory Compliance Solution. Ron holds a B.A. in Business and IT, and an L.L.B. from IDC, Herzlia.

Noam Rabinovich

Noam Rabinovich

Founder and CTO

Noam Rabinovich is CTO and Founder of EverCompliant. Noam has a diverse technology background and extensive experience with big data systems, architecture design and optimization. Prior to joining EverCompliant, Noam led several innovation projects with a focus on algorithmic trading and data mining. Noam holds a B.Sc. in Computer Science and Economics from Tel Aviv University.

Raz Abramov

Raz Abramov

Founder and VP R&D

Raz Abramov is VP R&D and Founder of EverCompliant. Following a tenure serving in Israel Defense Forces’ elite 8200 intelligence unit, Raz joined EverCompliant as a security expert. Vulnerability assessment and network protocols are specific areas of his expertise. Raz holds a B.A. in Computer Science from the Open University of Israel. and an M.Sc. in Computer Science from Bar-Ilan University.

Danny Klein

Danny Klein

COO

Danny Klein is the COO of EverCompliant. Danny has stacked up over 15 years of experience in financial crime and compliance risk management, predominantly from the financial services sector. Prior to joining EverCompliant, Danny opened Matrix’s EMEA office in London and in Hong Kong. Danny also spent several years expanding NICE-Actimize’s presence in Asia Pacific. Danny holds a B.Sc. in Bioinformatics from Ben Gurion University of the Negev.

Alasdair Rambaud

Alasdair Rambaud

CRO

Alasdair is the CRO at EverCompliant. Alasdair is an award-winning leader, industry visionary with more than 20 years in the payments and Internet Security. Before joining EverCompliant, Alasdair held the position of SVP of Merchant Services at CardinalCommerce leading their worldwide sales teams. Cardinal was acquired by Visa. Prior to that, Alasdair was at Accertify, where he successfully led the North American Sales Team and also worked for American Express. Alasdair holds a Master’s degree in Business Economics from the Universite de Reims Champagne-Ardennes in Reims, France.

Sophie Chetboun

Sophie Chetboun

General Manager, Israel

Sophie is General Manager, Israel at EverCompliant. Sophie has more than 20 years of experience in the cyber security intelligence industry. Prior to joining EverCompliant, Sophie has held a broad range of management positions at Verint, including Vice President of R&D, Chief Operating Officer, and Vice President of Pre-Sale & Marketing. Sophie holds B.Sc. in Computer Science and Mathematics from Tel Aviv University and MBA from the Interdisciplinary Center (IDC), Herzeliya.

Board and Advisory Board

Avi Zeevi

Avi is a cofounder of the Viola Group, and a co-founder of Carmel Ventures. He serves as a General Partner at Carmel and  leads Carmel’s FinTech practice. His investment interests include software, financial services and big data.

Hans Morris

Hans has more than 30 years of experience in the financial services industry. He served as president of Visa while the company underwent its IPO, at the time the largest in U.S. history. Prior to his role at Visa, Morris spent over 20 years in senior roles at Citigroup, including CFO of the Global Corporate and Investment Bank. He also served as managing director at global growth equity firm General Atlantic.

Melissa Guzy

Melissa Guzy is the Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Arbor Ventures and has more than 25 years of experience as an entrepreneur and a venture investor. Arbor Ventures invests in innovative FinTech start-ups across Asia. With offices in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Tokyo and Tel Aviv, Arbor’s notable investments include Lu.com, the largest marketplace for alternative assets, 2C2P, a leader in payment solution across SE Asia, Stockpile, the first-digital stock savings and gifting company, DemystData, the global leader in alternative credit scoring and Paidy, the first virtual credit card in Japan. Forter, a leading fraud prevention solution for online merchants, and EverCompliant, a pioneer in preventing transaction laundering and merchant-based risk, are the latest additions to the portfolio. Previously from 2001-2012, Melissa was a Managing Director and member of the Investment Committee at VantagePoint Capital Partners.

Melissa attended Wellesley College and received a Master’s degree in Finance from the University of Florida. She is the author of the paper “Venture Capital Returns and Public Market Performance.” She has been a panelist on the Financial Times Top 50 Women in Asia in 2012 and a guest lecturer on the Venture Capital Industry at the University of Florida, Hong Kong University, Chinese University of Hong Kong and the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. Melissa is on the Board of HKVCA and Co-Chair of HKVCA Venture Committee, a Hopkins Fellow and participated in the Women’s Leadership Program at Harvard University.

Joey Low

Joey is the founder of Star Farm Venture, an early stage investing incubator bringing Israeli startups to the U.S. market.

Scott Loftesness

Scott is a founding partner of Glenbrook. He is currently focusing his work at Glenbrook on payments innovation, mobile payments, and social media in banking and financial services. With more than 30 years’ experience in information technology — as a technologist, senior executive, board member, venture investor, consultant, advisor, and mentor — Scott brings seasoned judgment and a unique business perspective to his work with Glenbrook.

Investors

Become a Partner

Join EverCompliant to increase your product offering and gain visibility

EMAIL US