揭示商户组合中隐藏的
交易洗钱
风险

免费试用

揭示商户组合中隐藏的
交易洗钱
风险

免费试用

面向平台商户、
支付服务商和托管服务供应商的 MerchantView

理解风险

在电子商务和移动商务领域,交易洗钱和商户欺诈以不同的形式体现出来。与多个第三方合作的在线平台商户、支付服务商和托管服务供应商通常试图独自制定出应对和预防欺诈性电子商务活动的措施。然而,他们通常很难确认第三方是否充当了交易洗钱者的角色。

与此同时,收单方和 PSP 面临日益增长的监管压力,他们要求在线平台商户、支付服务商和托管服务供应商进行更加详细的审查,使他们的商户组合保持正规清晰和无风险的经营。

如果无法侦测不正当的、非法的活动,则意味着存在严重的商业风险,因为您可能在不知情的前提下无意中推进了洗黑钱和犯罪活动。这一风险可能导致您面临罚款、退款、法律诉讼以及品牌和声誉受损等不利局面 – 例如不再能够将各种支付系统整合在一起。

MerchantView 侦测交易洗钱活动,防止此类活动进入您的电子商务支付系统。MerchantView 的自动化即时侦测功能让企业得以验证并监控所有第三方的身份,然后排除存在风险的非法活动。

何不试用 MerchantView™!

MerchantView 是一站式解决方案,可分析您的商户组合并揭示其完整的经营体系以及存在的商户风险,而通过其他方式很难侦测出这些风险。.

免费试用

Discover & Prevent the Hidden Risks
of Transaction Laundering
in Your Merchant Portfolio

FREE TRIAL

Discover & Prevent the Hidden Risks of
Transaction Laundering
in Your Merchant Portfolio

FREE TRIAL

MerchantView for Marketplaces,
payment facilitators and Hosting PRoviders

Understanding The Risk

In the world of e-commerce and m-commerce, Transaction Laundering and merchant-based fraud takes on a different form. Online marketplaces, payment facilitators and hosting providers working with a high volume of sub-merchants are often vulnerable to fraudulent e-commerce activity but left unaware. When dealing with third-party merchants, detecting Transaction Laundering activities can be a major challenge.

Similarly, acquirers and PSPs are exposed to ever-growing regulatory pressures, demanding that these online marketplaces, payment facilitators and hosting providers heavily scrutinize their portfolios to minimize risk and illegal transnational activity.

The inability to detect illicit and illegal activity creates significant business risks, as your business can be unintentionally facilitating money laundering and criminal activity online. This major oversight can lead to potential fines and chargebacks, legal actions, and major brand or reputation damage.

MerchantView detects and prevents Transaction Laundering activities from entering the e-commerce payment system. MerchantView’s automated and instant-detection capabilities allow businesses to verify and monitor all third-party identities to eliminate risky and illegal activity.

Give MerchantView™ a Try!

MerchantView gives you a single solution to analyze your merchant portfolio and reveal its entire ecosystem that would otherwise be almost impossible to detect.

Free Trial