揭示商户组合中隐藏的
交易洗钱
风险。

免费试用

揭示商户组合中隐藏的
交易洗钱
风险。

免费试用

基于商户风险的调优

通过详细理解您制定的风险政策,我们可结合特定的数据帮助您优化 MerchantView 的分析性能。这种优化的结果是完美调优的风险性解决方案,该解决方案误报率带有极最低的误报率并提供经过相应适当调整的评分和优先处理事项功能,可协助您的团队高效地揭示风险。

深度分析报告

对于风险性最高的商户或需要综合性证据的场合,我们提供对商户在网站和社交活动方面的透彻分析,包括广泛的网络分析。这是基于 PI(绩效指标)的 EDD(强化型尽职调查)报告的在线版本,这一广泛采用的报告以实际调查为依托。

测试交易

为收集决定性的证据,我们会在怀疑存在交易洗钱活动的网站上执行测试交易。得到存在交易洗钱活动的真凭实据之后,您就可根据您制定的政策果断自由采取行动。

借助高达 80% 以上的风险揭示成功率,我们带来无与伦比的出色能力,可协助您执行流水线化的降低风险的缓解业务流程并及时提供相关证据。

违规行为审查与分析

调查结果有时会冒犯商户,因此我们可担任您的风险分析师团队的外聘分析人员。我们致力于让 HR(人力资源)部门免于处理显而易见和棘手的问题,以及减少常规的工作量。基于您的工作流程和业务流程,我们的团队可处理和解决各种违规行为。

支持和托管
服务

我们可扩展所有服务,提供更严密的 SLA(服务水平协议),或者根据您的业务运营进行必要的调整。我们将指引您完成整个工作流程,并与您合作简化该流程。

何不试用 MerchantView™!

MerchantView 是一站式解决方案,可分析您的商户组合并揭示其完整的经营体系以及存在的商户风险,而通过其他方式很难侦测出这些风险。

免费试用

Discover the Hidden Risk
of Transaction Laundering
in Your Merchant Portfolio.

FREE TRIAL

Discover the Hidden Risk of
Transaction Laundering
in Your Merchant Portfolio.

FREE TRIAL

Merchant Risk Based Tuning

We help you optimize the analytical performance of MerchantView based on a combination of your specific data and by gaining a detailed understanding of your unique risk policies. The result is a perfectly tuned risk-based solution with minimal false-positives, and well-adjusted scores and priorities to help your team work as efficiently as possible.

Deep Analysis Reports

For the riskiest merchants, or when comprehensive evidence is required, we offer a thorough analysis of the merchant’s web and social presence including an extensive network analysis. This is the online version of an extensive “boots on the ground” PI-based EDD report.

Test Transactions

To gather the conclusive evidence, we can execute test transactions on the websites of the transaction laundering suspects. With  hard evidence of transactions laundering activity, you are free to act according to your policies.

With an over 80% success rate, we provide an unparalleled ability to execute and provide timely evidence for a streamlined risk mitigation business process.

Violation Review & Analysis

As the nature of the findings can be offensive at times, we can serve as an extension of your team of risk analysts. We can work to eliminate HR issues associated with the explicit and extreme content being highlighted and reduce workloads in general. Based on your own workflow and business processes,  our team can work through and resolve the violations.

Support and Managed
Services

We can extend all our services to provide tighter SLAs or other adjustments that you may need to support your operations. We will guide you through the entire process and work with you to make it as simple and effortless as possible.

Give MerchantView™ a Try!

MerchantView gives you a single solution to analyze your merchant portfolio and reveal its entire ecosystem that would otherwise be almost impossible to detect.

Free Trial