卓越的网络风险
情报收集与商户
欺诈防范

免费试用

卓越的网络风险情报收集
与商户欺诈防范

免费试用

MerchantView™

MerchantView 已被证明是可用于侦测和防范交易洗钱的最佳解决方案。借助先进的网络情报收集技术,MerchantView 可帮助您了解商户,将欺诈风险降至最低,同时不会带来额外的运营开销。

行业领先的交易洗钱
侦测功能

基于先进的网络情报专利技术,MerchantView 自动执行监控和管理客户组合的工作流程。

网络情报专家

MerchantView 通过网络情报收集程序披露和确认所有已知/未知的欺诈活动。我们独有的侦测方法可协助您侦测客户组合中隐藏的、通常是非法的未知的位置活动活动,消除欺诈风险。

侦测合规遵循违规、非法内容和交易洗钱的违规行为的侦测

自动侦测非法内容和交易洗钱违规行为,借此确认实际发生的未披露的非法活动并提供具体的证据。MerchantView 即时侦测商户是否参与非法的网络活动或欺诈行为。

最快速地投入运转

纯粹的软件即服务 (SaaS) 解决方案,无需执行任何整合。我们的平均投入运转时间可以按周甚至天为单位进行衡量。借助 MerchantView,您可快速而轻松地规避消除商户欺诈风险。

准确且无额外开销

为您的团队提供合适的可解决方案,让他们得以优先处理重要事项的解决方案。MerchantView 同时具备准确性和灵活的风险调优方法,可保证最大限度降低误报率,同时可根据您企业的风险预测情况优化调查结果。

为客户提供终身支持 –
随时洞察商户

从签约到准入和持续监控 – 我们为您提供鼎力支持,将风险商户拒之门外。使用 MerchantView 期间,客户可持续受到保护,在其商户组合发生变化时亦可得到提醒。

我们的客户现在可于商业生涯中的的关键时刻正确时机做出决定性的商务决策。这其中包括签约时的瞬间决定和综合性的准入审核,也涉及持续应对任何变化情况。

市面上最准确的产品 –
防范风险并和创造商机

我们可为客户提供市场上最准确的方案市场状况,对此我们深感自豪。准确性是关键所在。准确性不仅可将风险商户拒之门外,还可协助您最大限度挖掘商业潜能,不会错过任何商机。

MerchantView 可协助您高效而准确地出决定性的商务决策,以及获得全新的商机。

我们现在全面支持移动平台!

MerchantView 现在涵盖所有在线和移动渠道 – 网站和应用程序。针对在线商务的所有功能均已在移动渠道中实现,并在所有移动平台上提供。

事件案例管理 –
行动情报

MerchantView 提供商户组合和风险态势的全面洞察。通过稳健的事件案例管理系统有效管理您的风险和报告需求。

除了主动侦测之外,防范风险的关键措施是对其进行管理,建立公开透明的、合作的调查和决策流程,直至发布监管报告。 集中而牢固的金融犯罪对抗方式可帮助您全面掌控风险客户。

全面支持无分歧的签约

MerchantView 是前沿的 SaaS 网络应用程序,全面支持 RESTful API。没有采用 SDK,未嵌入任何代码片段,也不需要执行整合。实时签约服务可在极短时间内提供风险决策,以便全面支持无分歧的签约。

避免罚款、惩罚、法律诉讼等不利情况

授予经认可的 万事达卡组织认可的MasterCard MMSP,可减少 75% 的 BRAM 和交易洗钱违规行为罚款。

何不试用 MerchantView!

MerchantView 易于使用,可无缝实施。现在就试用该产品,只需几个简单步骤即可确认客户组合中未知的风险,据此采取必要措施,保护企业避免由于银行卡管理机构进行国际卡组织的详细审查、调查和经济处罚而出现金融震荡和运营中断。

免费试用

Superior Cyber Risk
Intelligence and Merchant
Fraud Prevention

FREE TRIAL

Superior Cyber Risk Intelligence
and Merchant Fraud Prevention

FREE TRIAL

MerchantView™

MerchantView is proven to be the best solution available to detect and prevent transaction laundering. Using advanced cyber intelligence techniques, MerchantView allows you to know your merchants, minimize risk while not adding operational overhead.

Industry Leading Transaction Laundering
Detection Capabilities

Based on advanced cyber intelligence proprietary technology, MerchantView automates the process of monitoring and managing your client portfolio.

Cyber Intelligence Experts

MerchantView exposes and identifies all the known and unknown via its cyber intelligence program. Our unique methodology allows you to detect hidden, often illegal unknown activity within your portfolio, and helps you eliminate the risk.

Detection of Compliance, Content and
Transaction Laundering Violations

Automatic illegal content and transaction laundering validation to identify and provide concrete evidences of actual undisclosed illegal activity-taking place. MerchantView detects instantly whether a merchant is involved in illegal online activity or fraud.

Fastest Time to Market

Pure SaaS solution with no integration required. Our average time to market can be measured in weeks or even days. With MerchantView you can cover your merchant-based fraud risk instantly and painlessly.

Accuracy With No Overhead

Provide you team with a solution that allows them to prioritize what’s important. MerchantView’s accuracy combined with its flexible risk-based tuning methodology guarantees to minimize your false/positives while optimizing the findings to fit your business’s risk profile.

Full Client Life-Cycle Support –
Insights About Your Merchants At Any Time

From signup through onboarding and ongoing monitoring – we always have your back in keeping the bad guys out of your portfolio. While using MerchantView, our clients are continuously protected and will be alerted when changes within their client portfolio occur.

Our clients can now reach a conclusive business decision at the right time in their client lifecycle. Whether it is a snap decision on sign up, through a comprehensive onboarding review, or reacting to any changes on an ongoing basis.

 

Most Accurate in the Market –
Prevents Risk and Creates Opportunity

We pride ourselves on providing our customers with the most accurate solution in the market. Accuracy is critical. Not only does it keep the risk outside of your portfolio, but it also allows you to maximize your business potential and not miss any business opportunity.

MerchantView helps you reach a conclusive business decision efficiently and accurately and gain new business opportunities.

 

We Now Fully Support Mobile!

MerchantView now covers all online as well as mobile channels – websites and apps. Everything available for online commerce is now available for the mobile channels, and on all mobile platforms.

Case Management –
Actionable Intelligence

MerchantView offers complete visibility into your merchant portfolio and risk posture. Manage your risk and reporting requirements through a robust case management system.

Beyond detection, a critical part in prevention is managing your risk, and exposing a transparent and collaborative investigation and decision process, all the way to regulatory reporting. Centralizing and consolidating the way you fight financial crime can help you gain control over your risk portfolio.

 

Fully Supports Frictionless Sign Up

MerchantView is a leading-edge SaaS web application with full RESTful API support. No SDKs, no embedded code snippets, no integration required. The sign-up real-time service provides a risk decision within milliseconds to fully supporting frictionless sign up.

Avoid Fines, Payments, Legal Action and More

Approved MasterCard MMSP offering 75% amnesty on BRAM and transaction laundering violations.

Give MerchantView a Try!

MerchantView is easy to use and seamless to implement. Try it today and with just a few simple steps identify the unknown risk in your client portfolio and take action to protect your business from the financial and operational disruption of scrutiny, investigations and financial penalties from the card brands.

Free Trial